Products
Browse Categories

Essentia - *All Natural Ingredients* Hand, Face, and Body Cream [1 oz. jar]

A sophisticated Hand, Face & Body Cream A unique formula of *All Natural Ingredients*. **Read the Reviews** It is a Skin Healing Cream. Blended with Natural Moroccan Argan Oil. *Fragrance Free* *Made in the USA* *Not Animal Tested*

Product Reviews

(10 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
Essentia
Anna Burrill (Middletown, RI) 1/17/2013 7:57 AM
This cream is amazing. I have rosacea; creams often irritate my skin or do not provide enough moisture. Essentia hydrates my skin and is fully absorbed. I live in a climate with high winds and cold weather, so creams have to protect and saturate my skin; Essentia does both. I am a proud and true Essentia user.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Food Industry Quality Assurance Manager
Pat Uhrmann (Big Bear Lake, CA) 12/16/2012 4:38 PM
I live in a dry climate and am in an industry where I have to continually wash and sanitize my hands making my skin dry much of the time. I have tried almost every hand lotion on the market. This all natural creme is great!!! Very light, not greasy, easily absorbed and I am hooked! I keep some in my desk and in my car so I have it with me always!! I will definitely recommend to all my friends. Thanks for a great product MADE IN THE USA.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Consultant
Janice Mahoney (Omaha, NE) 12/2/2012 11:38 AM
I Love this product. My skin seems to just drink it in! No sticky or greasy feel, just soft skin. When they say fragrance free, they mean it. I love that there is no animal testing and that all the products are natural. I was reluctant to use it on my face but once I did I really liked the supple soft feel of my skin. Now I use it all the time, No more $100+ face creams for me.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Essentia - thank you
Sandra Rempert (Johnsburg, IL) 12/2/2012 3:30 AM
During the last 6 months I've spent more time flat on my back, in a hospital bed, due to major back surgery, than I care to think about. The result is dry sensitive skin; and an ongoing quest to prevent bed sores. When my doctor decided I was strong enough to begin my chemo treatment of Xeloda there was the added irritation of the drug reaction to the skin on my feet. Luckily the irritation is relatively mild; lasting only the last three days of the chemo treatment; but the swelling, itching and tiny blistering is still aggravating. I've tried hydro cortisone cream and Eucerin lotion, and while they work, they each leave an irritating residue because neither is completely absorbed into the skin. Your cream, Essentia, is completely absorbed into the skin, relieving the heat of the swelling, and the itch from the skin lightness. The tiny blistering just isn't happening; and because of the complete absorption the skin on my heals are better protected from friction bed sores. Your all natural cream, Essentia, is a blessing to anyone who for any reason, has dry sensitive or irritated skin. Especially for bed confined persons. Thank you for developing such a great product; and for introducing it to me. P.S. You may use any or all of this review to advertise this product, Essentia cream.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Thank you, Essentia!
Sandra Albu (Arlington Heighta, IL) 11/11/2012 8:35 AM
My daughter has eczema on her hands, feet and legs. This product not only soothes away her symptoms but it doesn't sting or irritate her cracked skin. I apply daily and I have not seen the eczema since.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Great find!
P. Court (Mpls, MN) 11/6/2012 1:12 PM
Love the all natural ingredients, it is not animal tested AND made in the USA! When I compared with other Argan Oil products this is a great value! I highly recommend this product.
ratingratingratingratingrating
//
Krissa Albu (Chicago, IL) 11/6/2012 11:13 AM
I have very sensitive skin and this cream works as well as those recommended by my dermatologist.
ratingratingratingratingrating
Good for my Sensitive Skin
Sue Bouraoui (Arlington Heights, IL) 11/3/2012 7:53 PM
I do like this lotion and I have sensitive skin. I like using it better than the Vitamin E cream I have been using. I like it as much as some more expensive lotions from department stores like Sophora. It is easily absorbed into the skin and keeps it moisturized for a long time. Thanks for a great product. I will recommend this to all my friends.
page1
Search
Hurry Up and Find it!!!
Shopping Cart
Your cart is empty.
SSL Seal